Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Luigi Muzzi, luigi.muzzi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Gabriele Cevenini, gabriele.cevenini@unisi.it

Federico Franchi, federico.franchi@unisi.it

Sabino Scolletta, sabino.scolletta@unisi.it

Studenti:

Nadì Mangiaracina, nadi.mangiaracina@student.unisi.it

Federica Gatto, federica.gatto@student.unisi.it

Rosa Valeria Casa, rosavaleria.casa@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Debora Castellani, debora.castellani@ao-siena.toscana.it