Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Gabriele Cevenini, gabriele.cevenini@unisi.it

Docenti:

Luigi Muzzi, luigi.muzzi@unisi.it

Federico Franchi, federico.franchi@unisi.it

Scolletta Sabino, sabino.scolletta@unisi.it

Studenti:

Alberto Conigliaro, alberto.conigliaro@student.unisi.it

Rachele Saletti, rachele.saletti@student.unisi.it

Riccardo Rossi, riccardo.rossi4@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Debora Castellani, debora.castellani@ao-siena.toscana.it